About us

Luxury Rent Car & Driver Tharapannhas was created in Lausanne in November 2019 to cover requests for luxury vehicle rentals in Switzerland. Luxury Rent Car & Driver Tharapannhas will register with the Lausanne Trade Register in February 2020 in order to obtain independent status with a VAT number and really start a complementary activity to provide credibility and additional assurance to all its partners.

 

In May 2021, Luxury Rent Car & Driver Tharapannhas continued its progress and decided to leave the strategic management of the business to Simone’s Investments SA based in Geneva where the head office is located in the prestigious Rue du Rhône in Geneva.

 

In July 2021, Luxury rent car & Driver Tharapannhas becomes Luxury Rent Car & Driver LRGS SA. The registered office is based in Zollikofen and the company is registered in the Trade Register of Berne, the capital of Switzerland.  Its fleet will be fully registered with the Bern Automotive Service.

 

Simone’s Investments SA decides to open a Luxury Rent Car & Driver LRGS SA in Geneva in its own premises in order to bring the brand closer to universal brands and thus rub shoulders with the most luxurious brands in the fashion world. This strong choice to appear at the address Rue du Rhône, 1204 Geneva has made it possible to raise the brand Luxury Rent Car & Driver LRGS SA in the top 3 of the best-listed sites of luxury car rentals in Geneva. Thus bringing a new dynamic to its activity. The brand is now recognized by the biggest hotel players in Geneva Lausanne and Bern. Following this, Luxury Rent Car & Driver LRGS SA will answer the first calls from the concierges who are members of Clefs d'Or International de Geneve.

Coming soon: An incredible growth in 3 years of Luxury rent car & driver. In order to confirm the potential of the brand and set the brand name in high quality standards. The 2022 milestone for Luxury rent car & Driver LRGS SA will be the following.

The prestigious 5-star hotel located at Quai des Bergues in Geneva will choose Luxury Rent Car & Driver LRGS SA to be alongside the most prestigious Swiss jewellery brands and Swiss master watchmaking houses located in Geneva for the launch of its first 2022 booklet distributed at his institution and shared digitally to all his clients.

 

Luxury Rent Car & Driver LRGS SA is a full-fledged player to provide with high quality standards a service in the field of luxury car rental online, sports & prestige, and offers Mercedes G-Class AMG premium models as well as Mercedes E-Class models for the comfort of our members.

 

Luxury Rent Car & Driver is therefore located in Geneva - Lausanne - Zollikofen (Canton of Bern), our teams respond to requests from all over Switzerland.

Online booking is simple, easy and secure.

To make it possible to practice attractive rates, we do not have offices to receive our customers to physically reserve the vehicle, our vehicles are parked in private garages, all reservations are confirmed via our internet platform or by email exchange.

You book the vehicle and we deliver the vehicle to you free of charge throughout Switzerland for bookings of more than 2 days. We come to pick up the vehicle at the place of departure of the rental or at the address you have communicated to us.

For all bookings of 1 or 2 days, you will need a package of CHF 3.50. - per kilometre distance that separates you from Lausanne. These costs will allow us to cover expenses related to travel such as petrol, the charge of person mandated to deliver the vehicle, mileage costs (example: you book from Geneva, the distance Geneva - Lausanne being 64 km, the package will be CHF 224.-)

We offer you a selection of vehicles Mercedes, Mercedes G-Class, Mercedes G-Class AMG Line, Mercedes G Wagon, Mercedes G 63 AMG, Mercedes E. Class Luxury Rent Car & Driver LRGS SA meets the highest standards in luxury vehicle rental and offers a wide range of related services.

We have a concierge service, we can park in our private garage your vehicle during the rental time.

We assist you 24/7 on any problems you may encounter throughout your stay.

Our Mercedes G-Class and Mercedes E-Class vehicles are equipped with tires adapted for each season of the year.

Renting a Mercedes G-Class with Luxuryrentgclass.ch is the assurance of getting the vehicle you have rented, we guarantee the exact model booked, to arrive at destination in peace with a vehicle of the latest brand!

Whether it is for a tourist stay, for a medical stay, a wedding, a birthday, a weekend with friends, or simply to realize a dream or to have fun, Luxury Rent Car & Driver LRGS SA will be your partner of preferences!

 

You want a medium or long term rental, we will answer you on request.

Homme en costume
Rent Luxury Car Mercedes Classe G 2021 new 11_edited.jpg

Über uns

Die Firma Luxury Rent Car & Driver Tharapannhas wurde im November 2019 in Lausanne gegründet, um Mietanträge für Luxuswagen in der Schweiz abzudecken. Luxury Rent Car & Driver Tharapannhas wird sich im alle ihre Partner.

 

Im Mai 2021 setzt Luxury Rent Car & Driver Tharapannhas seine Laufbahn fort und beschloss, die strategische Leitung des Unternehmens der Simones Investments SA mit Sitz in Genf zu überlassen, wo sich der Hauptsitz in der renommierten Rue du Rhône in Genf befindet.

 

 

Im Juli 2021 kam Luxury, weil & Driver Tharapannhas zu Luxury Rent Car & Driver LRGS SA wurde. Das Unternehmen hat seinen Sitz in Zollikofen und ist im Handelsregister der Hauptstadt Bern der Schweiz eingetragen.  Seine Flotte wird komplett bei der Autoabteilung Bern registriert sein.

 

Die Simones Investments AG eröffnet in ihren eigenen Räumlichkeiten eine Luxury Rent Car & Driver LRGS SA in Genf, um die Marke den Universalmarken möglichst nahe zu bringen und so neben den luxuriösesten Marken der Modewelt zu stehen. Die Wahl unter der Adresse Rue du Rhône, 1204 Genf hat es ermöglicht, die Marke Luxury Rent Car & Driver LRGS SA in die Top 3 der Top 3 der Luxusvermietungen in Genf zu bringen. Damit bringt er eine neue Dynamik in seine Tätigkeit. Die Marke wird nun von den grössten Hoteliers in Genf Lausanne und Bern anerkannt. Im Anschluss daran wird Luxury Rent Car & Driver LRGS S.A. auf die ersten Anrufe der Hausmeister antworten, die den Schlüsseln von Genf angehören.

Die Zukunft: Unglaubliches Wachstum in drei Jahren von Luxury Car & Driver. Um das Markenpotential zu bestätigen und den Markennamen in hohen Qualitätsstandards zu platzieren. Das Highlight 2022 für Luxury Car & Driver LRGS AG ist das nächste.

Das renommierte 5-Sterne-Hotel Quai des Bergues in Genf wählt Luxury Rent Car & Driver LRGS AG aus, um neben den angesehensten Juweliermarken der Schweiz und Schweizer Uhrmacherhäusern in Genf sein erstes Booklet 2022 zu lancieren Das Projekt wird in seinem Betrieb verteilt und in digitaler Form an seine gesamte Kundschaft verteilt.

 

Luxury Rent Car & Driver und bietet die hochwertigen Mercedes Classe G AMG Modelle sowie die Mercedes Classe E Modelle für den Komfort unserer Mitglieder.

 

Luxury Rent Car & Driver liegt somit in Genf - Lausanne - Zollikofen (Kanton Bern), unsere Teams beantworten Anfragen aus der ganzen Schweiz.

Die Online-Buchung ist einfach, einfach und sicher.

Um attraktive Tarife zu ermöglichen, haben wir keine Büros, in denen unsere Kunden das Fahrzeug physisch buchen können, unsere Fahrzeuge sind in privaten Werkstätten, Alle Buchungen werden über unsere Internetplattform oder per E-Mail bestätigt.

Sie buchen das Fahrzeug und wir liefern das Fahrzeug für Buchungen von mehr als 2 Tagen kostenlos in die ganze Schweiz. Wir sind hier, um das Fahrzeug am Abfahrtsort des Mietwagens oder an der Adresse abzuholen, die Sie uns mitgeteilt haben.


Für alle 1- oder 2-tägigen Buchungen wird eine Pauschale von CHF 3.50.- pro Kilometer Distanz zu Lausanne berechnet. Diese Kosten werden es uns ermöglichen, die Kosten für Reisen wie Benzin, die Kosten für die Lieferung des Fahrzeugs, die Kilometerkosten (Beispiel: Sie buchen ab Genf, die Distanz Genf - Lausanne ist 64 km, die Pauschale beträgt CHF 224.-)

Wir bieten Ihnen ausgewählte Mercedes, Mercedes Class G, Mercedes Class G AMG Line, Mercedes G Wagon, Mercedes G 63 AMG, Mercedes Class E. Luxury Rent Car & Driver LRGS SA erfüllt die höchsten Anforderungen im Bereich der Vermietung von Luxuswagen und bietet eine breite Palette von Serviceleistungen an.

Wir haben einen Hausmeister-Service, wir können Ihr Auto in unserer Privatgarage parken, während wir mieten.

Wir sehen Sie 24h/24h über allfällige Probleme, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts haben.

Unsere Fahrzeuge Mercedes Class G und Mercedes Class E sind für jede Saison des Jahres mit passenden Reifen ausgestattet.

Einen Mercedes Class G mit Luxuryrentgclass.ch zu mieten, ist die Garantie, das von Ihnen gemietete Fahrzeug zu bekommen, wir garantieren das exakt reservierte Modell, dass Sie mit dem neusten Fahrzeug sicher am Ziel ankommen!

Ob für einen Ausflugsausflug, einen medizinischen Aufenthalt, eine Hochzeit, einen Geburtstag, ein Wochenende mit Freunden oder einfach nur zum Träumen oder Geniessen - Luxury Rent Car & Driver LRGS AG ist Ihr Lieblingspartner!

 

Sie möchten eine mittel- oder langfristige Vermietung, wir beantworten diese auf Anfrage.

Homme en costume
Rent Luxury Car Mercedes Classe G 2021 new 11_edited.jpg